I will finish what you started (Vader & Kylo)

Simulador de compra de cartas
Chances: 0% – 0% mais
Derivado de
Nenhum. Deck feito pelo autor.
Inspirado por
Ninguém ainda.
3 comentários

Schlizzer 80

i'm not sure how it's with the original rules, since I only have the german ones, but there it states pretty clear that you can have kylos lightsaber only once in your deck. Could you plese double check?

Rouen 1

You can include two in your deck, but you can only have one in play at a time.

thyagumm 56

In reference guide (page 3: Part1 - Unique Character) has: The player could not have more then one copy of unique card in play. In reference guide (page 12: Part 4.1) has: The player could have only one copy of each unique character....

So, you can have 2 "Kylo Ren Lightsaber" cards but play one at a time.

This is what I understood